Black Taffy for Milk Made

Milk Made Andrew BoyleIt was a few months ago but I was pretty happy with this editorial I shot for Milk Made, the vibrant art / fashion / photo / culture website based out of New York’s Milk Studios (the place that gave me my first job in New York as an Equipment Room tech. Bless them.). I teamed up with some good friends who also happened to kick ass at what they do; Eloise Cheung from Walter Schupher on the hair, Yinna Wang on the makeup and Justin Min who I worked alongside during my stint at The Dirty Durty Diary Magazine on the styling. It was all about being young, full of beans and full of color. I think the girls did pretty well. You can also see the story on Milk Made.

Milk Made Andrew BoyleMilk Made Andrew BoyleMilk Made Andrew BoyleMilk Made Andrew BoyleMilk Made Andrew BoyleMilk Made Andrew Boyle

