16 Handles Campaign

16 Handles 01Been a little slack on the updating here, but that’s due to being busy which is a good thing! Recently I had a great time teaming up with my good friend and stylist Justin Min and his talented makeup and hair artist sibling Sierra Min on a new campaign for 16 Handles, a rather fun frozen Yoghurt shop in New York’s East Village with a few locations around the States. Needless to say I was thrilled with the results and also to walk past a multisude of phone booths throughout the city to see thiese wonderful characters the team created. My favourite was our Anna Wintour type fashionista. A great day of shooting and I was well fed by the end of it. Click Continue Reading below to see the whole bunch!16Handles_0216Handles_0416Handles_0316Handles_05

